Buzz Lightyear Posters

Hi

I’m new to this and I’m not sure if this question has already been posted and answered. Anyway, I’m looking for the Buzz Lightyear Posters in Andy’s Room in Toy Story 1 my son is a huge fan and I’m recreating him Andy’s room from TS1 with the sky blue walls and clouds. I am also trying to track down all the toys from the TS1. I’ve tried Ebay and Amazon but is doesn’t look like they have them or they are ridiculously overpriced for something that is used.

I really appreciate it if you guys can help me with the posters, toys and other stuff that might help me create a ‘near’ perfect room.

I’m sorry of this stuff has already been answered but I couldn’t seem to locate it on the search option.

Thanks again and kind regards

Giovanni

I believe it’s been posted here a while back, I’ll see if I can find it. The Live Action Toy Story crew also recreated all the posters for Andy and Sid’s room, however, they no longer have that available.

Hi Dino

Thanks for any help you can give.

If anyone is selling through Ebay the following Toy Story toys would you please PM or just post on here please if you see them being sold somewhere. I’m live in the UK and it seems this country is lacking a lot of the Toy Story merchandize. It seems most is being sold USA, Germany, Australia and Hong Kong.

The Hockey Putt
Little Bo Peep and Sheep
Little Tikes Fire engine and Toddle tots
Mr. Mike
Wheezy
Rocky Gibralter (I think this guy is very cool)
Mr. Shark “Howdy, Howdy.”

For the robot in TS1 are there any good replacements out there that resembles it in anyway? I understand from reading some comments its part of a buddy pack but I want something near the real scale in the movie. Anyone got any ideas please let me know.

If there are any other toys like Andy’s board-games I’m missing please feel free to let me know.

:smiley: Thanks again everyone

This isn’t super high res but its a start I guess.

Found it:
img413.imageshack.us/img413/1283 … poster.png