Page 6 of 6

Re: Gina's PhotoStudio

PostPosted: Tue Apr 09, 2013 6:36 pm
by ginacartoon
His face kinda Yells it doesn't it XD, also as for his hair I used fake fur, and lucky enough it was short enough that I didn't have to give him a hair cut XD

Re: Gina's PhotoStudio

PostPosted: Thu Jun 20, 2013 1:21 am
by ginacartoon
Ah it's been a while! Well with Insane Woody and Goth Jessie on a break I think it's time to take more photos >:D [Lucky I'm in a Lego Mood]

Image

Re: Gina's PhotoStudio

PostPosted: Fri Jun 21, 2013 1:49 am
by ObsessedWithPixar
Hahahaha that is too awesome, Gina!! Run Mr. Lego Guy! :laugh:

Re: Gina's PhotoStudio

PostPosted: Thu Jul 18, 2013 2:01 pm
by ginacartoon
I thank you, I wanted to take a picture of Randy with a lego fig so tada XD

Also I sometimes wonder if Goth Jessie was worthy of scaring kids...I think this recent drawing proves that she might:
Image

Re: Gina's PhotoStudio

PostPosted: Fri Jul 19, 2013 12:00 am
by ObsessedWithPixar
^Yikes! I'd say so! But to me, it's a really cool and unique look, and the way the background looks makes it even cooler! Just thinking about it, Goth Jessie would be a cool Halloween costume...

Re: Gina's PhotoStudio

PostPosted: Mon Jul 29, 2013 8:31 pm
by ginacartoon
Oh she would be perfect to dress up as for Halloween .u.

Also knowing that Revoltech Jessie coming out soon I might take some photos of her soon....well....Christmasish soon

Re: Gina's PhotoStudio

PostPosted: Wed Dec 11, 2013 11:12 pm
by ginacartoon
Image

I'M SO HAPPEH :D

Re: Gina's PhotoStudio

PostPosted: Thu Dec 12, 2013 10:00 pm
by ObsessedWithPixar
The Revoltech Jessie looks fabulous! The attention to detail on this figurine is amazing! :D

Re: Gina's PhotoStudio

PostPosted: Fri Aug 22, 2014 11:22 pm
by ginacartoon
Guys.....I got one of the Holy Grail of Jessie Items!
Image

Re: Gina's PhotoStudio

PostPosted: Sat Aug 23, 2014 12:53 am
by TheSpaceSheriff
How much did it cost?

Re: Gina's PhotoStudio

PostPosted: Mon Aug 25, 2014 7:25 pm
by ObsessedWithPixar
Awesome glitter Jessie is awesome!!! :3

Re: Gina's PhotoStudio

PostPosted: Wed Aug 27, 2014 11:35 pm
by ginacartoon
Oh yes she is~ and I got her for £90~