Wall•E and Eve music videos

Hey guys, I am new to Pixar Planet and I just wanted to be able to show people my videos and see what they think. I have two videos, one is my first one I ever made called Wall-e and Eve The Ocean, and it’s with The Ocean by Mae. For that one, I used only clips from trailers. My second is with the same song, but has the spotlight on Eve rather than Wall•E, and is called Eve and Wall-e The Ocean. I know it sounds boring to reuse a song, but I hoped I could make a better video with movie clips. I also plan to make another music video with a different song. I would greatly appreciate it if anyone could give me feedback on it, or if I could receive constructive criticism. Thanks, and enjoy.

[url]Wall-E & Eve The Ocean - YouTube
Wall-e And Eve The Ocean

[url]Eve & Wall-e The Ocean - YouTube
Eve and Wall-e The Ocean

Nice! But sometimes the video is stretched.

It is a good video, but if I am not mistaken, I saw a couple of clips repeated in your MV. I am the kind of person that doesn’t like it when clips repeat, but over all, it was a pretty relaxing MV.

Yeah, for the first one I HAD to repeat clips because that one was a bunch of trailers. The second one wasn’t, however, so I had some fun with that one. Thanks for watching :slight_smile:

You are welcome. I can’t wait to see more from you. WHat other MVs do you have planning on doing next? (If you are)

Haha, well, I don’t really feel like making any other than Wall•E right now, so I am trying to make another Wall•E one. I kind of wish I wouldn’t though, because I know I will exhaust all usable clips eventually, but maybe videos without a WALL•EVE theme.

How about trying to make other Pixar MVs?

Very cute! I watched the Eve & Wall-e one and I liked it. I especially liked the ending, as that moment was very sweet :slight_smile: