WALL•E Soundtrack Track Listing

Merchandise News Soundtrack WALL-E now list the track listing for the WALL•E Soundtrack available June 24 for a list price of $18.98 US dollars. 

Included in the 38 tracks are 2 songs performed by Michael Crawford from Hello Dolly!, La Vie En Rose performed by Louis Armstrong and Down to Earth, the original song performed by Peter Gabriel for the film. 
Check the full listing here, but beware of story spoilers.

Last modified: May 16, 2008